Parish Masthead Next Parish Council Meeting

Thurs Nov 14th

Emergency Contacts
Click here
Remember to vote on 24 October for your Neighbourhood Plan. Click here to find out more

Parish Councillors and Clerk (Click on underlined name to set up email)

Role/Name Tel Responsibilities Parish Area
Ian Glyn
01865 891004 Neighbourhood Plan
Village Hall
RAF Benson Liaison
Berrick Prior
Berrick Salome up to the Millennium Triangle
Vice Chair
Ellie Cross
01491 832177 Allotments Roke - Home Sweet Home side to, and including, Chapel Lane
Treasurer (RFO)
Craig Tribe
07854 576005 Compliance (inc. GDPR)
Bridleways / footpaths warden liaison
Dog waste bins
Ordinary Member
David Bridgland
01865 400173 Thames Water liaison
Land drainage
Roke - from, but not including, Chapel Lane to Rokemarsh end of Roke
Ordinary Member
Mike Craven-Todd
07771 546321 Expressway
Police Liaison
Berrick Salome from Millennium Triangle to Roke
Chris Cussens
01865 891197 Meeting agendas and minutes
Communications with parishioners

Declarations of Interest of the Councillors can be viewed on the SODC website.

Other councillors who provide help to the Parish Council and who attend our meetings are:-

- County Councillor Steve Harrod

- District Councillor David Turner